Phillips County Election Commission certifies millage election results

By March 24, 2017 No Comments
Phillips County Election Commission certifying election results

Another milestone in this exciting journey for the Helena-West Helena School District and our community has been reached. The Phillips County Election Commission has certified the election results of the special election held on Tuesday, March 14, 2017.

Many thanks to Commission Chair Johnny McKenzie, Commissioners Laketha Fluker and Amber Tipton, Election Coordinator Cal Woodbridge, County Clerk Linda White, and all of their poll workers for their hard work on this special election.

Great things are happening every day in the Helena-West Helena School District!